PCAP Members

 The list of groups and organizations to be represented in PCAP were established by the Van Buren County Board of Commissioners after reviewing best practices and recommendations established by other communities with their own Closure Advisory Panels. For a full explanation of membership categories, please review the PCAP charter.   

Membership Category Defined by CharterNameAssociation
iGail Patterson-GladneyVan Buren County Board of Commissioners
iKurt  DorohVan Buren County Board of Commissioners
iMike Chappell**Van Buren County Board of Commissioners
iiDaywi CookCovert Township
iiiRoss SteinSouth Haven Township
ivKate HosierCity of South Haven
vJennifer Kanine
Pokagon Band of Potawatomi
viJoe ParmanVan Buren County
viiYolanda BruntCovert Public Schools
viiiDave MansonVan Buren Intermediate School District
ixDanielle PerskyVan Buren-Cass District Health Dept.
xTodd SkinnerVan Buren County Office of Domestic Preparedness
xRockey AdamsBerrien County Emergency Management
xSarah ClarkAllegan County Emergency Management
xiGreg GothardMichigan Dept. of Environment, Great Lakes, and Energy
xiiPat WhalenMichigan Dept. of Natural Resources
xiiiReka HolleyMichigan Public Service Commission
xivGeorge StieberUtility Workers Union of America Local 150
xvCole BrevisUnited Government Security Officers of America
xviArlandar WashingtonLaborers International Union of North America Local 355
xviiMike Mlynarek
xviiNick CulpHoltec
xviiiJohn LewandowskiSouthwest Michigan Land Conservancy
xixJohn EgelhaafSouthwest Michigan Planning Commission
xxKathy WagamanSouth Haven Area Chamber of Commerce
xxVACANTOrganization representing local business community
xxiBarbara NormanCovert Township
xxiGeoffrey RoseCovert Township
xxiMike DeGrandchampSouth Haven Township
xxiRobert Burr*City of South Haven
xxiAaron CobbsCity of South Haven
xxiThomas  McCulloughPalisades Park
xxiBill Van Tassel
Almena Township 
* Chair
**Vice Chair